Reviews

Rockcliff Oral and Facial Surgery & Dental Implants review summary

5  1264
4  68
3  9
2  
1  
298 reviews with no rating
0.0

4on Google,Dec 07, 2021

Curtis

I have had 2 teeth removed and implants put in. Both experiences proved to be slightly complex but I was treated very professionally and felt very comfortable with the results. I highly recommend Rockcliff for any type of dental surgery and have done so whenever I am asked about possible facilities.



5on Google,Dec 07, 2021

Emily

This is definitely the best oral surgery around! The doctors are very professional and caring! I had my wisdom teeth removed and i was in no pain at all! So caring and every one has great energy and are super nice! I wouldn’t suggest any other place to go! 100/10


5on Google,Dec 07, 2021

Garry

Good experience, nice place and staff is very nice and dr was great.



4on Google,Dec 04, 2021

Marty

Consultation thorough and professional.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2021

Kim

My son is a student at WCU and while you don’t expect to need an oral surgeon I’m so thankful in an emergency Dr Consky got him and was fantastic at explaining what needed to happen. The staff at both the Sylva & Asheville offices were so helpful. Very responsive to all our questions.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2021

Susanne

Nobody ‘enjoys’ getting oral surgery, but my experiences at the Rockliff practice have been as good as it gets. From the receptionist & billing to Dr. Logan & his assistants, there is a culture of friendliness & professionalism as well as attending to the patient’s needs & questions. I will most certainly return for any further oral surgery needs.



5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Nadany

I had a consult at another large practice but after learning my wisdom tooth case was more complex I wanted a second opinion. From my first visit, Rockcliff was excellent. The front desk was efficient in handling my insurance. The practice was respectful of my time and moved me in and out quickly but above all else Dr.Parworth was wonderful! His bedside manner, knowledge and guidance, and thoroughness were exemplary. The actual procedure was less eventful than getting a cavity filled. He numbed my arm and gave my gas before my IV which took away a great deal of anxiety I had. This is not something just any doctor would do but his extra kindness made all the difference. 1 day out and no pain thus far!


3on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Wanda

I waited 1 hour past my appointment time before I was taken back. Once I was finally in a room, everything was fine. The doctor explained everything and I know what to expect. The tech was great as well.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 01, 2021

Jacque Paige

Exceptional!! I would recommend this staff and Dr Logan hands down above any others. Kind, caring and quick!! No need to worry about the procedure because it’s over before you have time to back out, which would have been me. Great office and the professionalism is 💯, just a great office. Thank you All for taking great care of me.


5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Ella

I can't speak highly enough about the kind, caring, and professional staff at Rockcliff. And, especially, I want to thank Dr Hayes for working me in quickly for the extraction of a tooth causing a lot of pain. My husband and I have used this practice before and will certainly use again should the need arise.


4on Google,Nov 30, 2021

Lisa

They are very nice, i don't think they could have done any more to calm my nerves, I am just very scared


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 30, 2021

Jan

very nice answers your questions wasn't in any hurry


CONTACT US